- 2012
The STAMPA 2012 took place from 12. to 14. October in Dublin

Four distingushed Philatelists: Karl Louis, David MacDonell, Dieter Michelson and Heinz-Juergen Kumpf

Documents relating to the famous Fitzpatrick-Letter

The Fitzpatrick-Letter

The Chairman of An Post, Donal Connel (in the centre) with Heinz-Juergen Kumpf and Gunter Vogt (left)

In the pub before the football cup game Ireland vs. Germany

The FAI-Deligation at STAMPA

Héloïse Mitchell signing the "Roll of Distinguished Philatelists"

Joerg Hofmann receiving a Stampa-Award for his collection

David and Gunter at a very late hour

Gunter, Heinz-Juergen, Ronny and John in good spirits